CHESHIRE HAWKING CLUB 2017 -18 FIELD MEETS

ALL MEMBERS ONLY BOOKINGS : TAKEN ONLY WITH CASH OR CHEQUE IN FULL AT THE TIME OF YOUR RESERVATION PLEASE


All are Pheasant / Partridge / Duck meets except where specified
( SUNDAY MEETINGS ARE STRICTLY DUCK AND RABBITS ONLY)

( For Further Details Tel Richard Newton: Mobile 07923 936403 )

1. Venue A - Thurs 12th October 2017 -   09:00am - GOS's (£35 per Hawk - 6 places)

2. Cancelled


3. Venue A   - Thurs 19th October 2017 - 10:00am  - LONGWINGS (£25 per Hawk) - FULL!!!

4. Venue A -  Thurs 26th October 2017 -   09:00am - HARRIS's (£25 per Hawk)

5. Venue A -  Thurs 2nd November 2017 - 09:00am - HARRIS's ( £25 per Hawk )

6. Venue C - Sun. 5th November 2017 - 10:00am - LONGWINGS & GOS's (£25 per Hawk) Full

7. Venue A - Thurs 9th November 2017 -   09:00am - GOS's (£35 per Hawk - 6 Places) FULL

8. Venue A -  Thurs 16th November 2017 -   09:00am - HARRIS's (£25 per Hawk) 1 Place Available


9. Venue A   - Thurs 23rd November 2017 - 10:00am  - LONGWINGS (£25 per Hawk) - FULL!!!

10. Venue W   - Sat . 18th November 2017 - 09:15am  - LONGWINGS (£25 per Hawk) Full

11. Venue C - Sun. 26th November 2017 - 10:00am - LONGWINGS & GOS's (£25 per Hawk )Full

12. Venue M - Mon 27th November 2017 - 09:00am - GOSHAWK's (£25 per Hawk) 2 Places Available

13. Venue A - Thurs 30th November 2017 -   09:00am - GOS's (£35 per Hawk- 6 Places) Full


14. Cancelled

15. Venue A -  Thurs 7th December 2017 -   09:00am - HARRIS's (£25 per Hawk) Full

16. Venue C - Sun. 10th December 2017- 10:00am - LONGWINGS & GOS's (£25 per Hawk )1 Place Available

17. Venue M- Mon 11th Dec. 2017-09:00am - LONGWINGS & SHORTWINGS (£25 per Hawk)4 Places Available

18. Venue A - Thurs 14th December 2017 - 09:00am - GOS's (£35 per Hawk- 6 Places) Full

19. Venue R - Sun 17th December 2017 - 09:00am - LONGWINGS & Gos's (£25 per Hawk)1 Place Available

19A. Venue B   - Tuesday 19th December 2017 - 09:30am  - LONGWINGS (£25 per Hawk)1 Place Available

20. Venue A   - Thurs 21st December 2017 - 10:00am  - LONGWINGS (£25 per Hawk) - FULL!!!

21. Venue W - Sat 27th January 2018 - 09:15am  - LONGWINGS (£25 per Hawk)2 Places Available

22. Venue C - Sun. 7th January 2018 - 10:00am - LONGWINGS & GOS's (£25 per Hawk )2 Places Available

23. Venue A   - Thurs 11th January 2018 - 10:00am  - LONGWINGS (£25 per Hawk) - FULL!!!

24. Venue H   - Sat 13th January 2018 - 10:00am  - LONGWINGS (£25 per Hawk) - FULL!!!

25. Venue R - Sun 14th January 2018 - 09:00am - LONGWINGS & Gos's (£25 per Hawk)5 Places Available

26. Venue H   - Sat 20th January 2018 - 10:00am  - LONGWINGS (£25 per Hawk) - FULL!!!

27. Venue C - Sun. 21st January 2018- 10:00am - LONGWINGS & GOS's (£25 per Hawk) 2 Places Available

28. Venue R Sun 28th January 2018 - 09:00am - LONGWINGS & Gos's (£25 per Hawk) 5 Places Available

Note :The " Rules " for Reserving FLYING & SPECTATOR places at CHC meetings
1. MEMBERS only Bookings will be taken on a FIRST COME FIRST SERVED BASIS IN PERSON FROM 8:00 pm at the the 11th July 2017 & ONLY WITH PAYMENT IN FULL - this applies to ALL Long, Short & Broad Wings


2. REFUNDS will normally only be available if another member takes your place - this MUST be done via the committee.

** Note BOTH Spectators & Falconers must not turn upon up in the Field without prior notice - those doing so - may be asked not to enter the field where numbers are excessive **

Field Meet Rules

All members attending the field meeting MUST:
 
1) Ensure that their Hawks/Falcons are fully trained,
2) Properly manned,
3) Have been entered to Quarry,
4) See that their bird is fit, at its correct flying weight,
5) Ensure that both Hawk/Falcon furniture are in good condition,
6) Dress in appropriate manner and carry out any instructions given by the field leader,
7) All birds must be fitted with telemetry,
8) Any Hawk/Falcon present must be fully secured to the glove, when not being flown.
9) The appointed Field Master's Decision is final and his / her instructions must be followed at all times

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player